Board of Directors

Clark Napier

First Vice President:
Melissa Cason

 Second Vice President:
Larry Rosson

 Secretary Treasurer: 
Barry Frazier

 Immediate Past-President
Bill Kimbrough, Jr.

 One Year Directors:
Taylor Smoak  | Eric Collier

Two Year Directors:
Kathleen Maxwell

 Three Year Directors:
Levi Eskola | Austin Thomas

Associate Member President:
Wright Brooks

East TN Representatives:
Todd Hartman | Mitch Watson

Middle TN Representatives
Anita Blackmer

West TN Representatives
Jason Ralph | Chip Cherry

Tennessee Association of Roofing Contractors © 2017 Frontier Theme